Thank You for the ride

I was out walking and walking… I was far from my destination. I made some blunders on the way. It started to drizzle. I turned to Hashem and asked for a ride. It was not in a frum neighborhood and I would only accept a ride from a frum person.
A short time later a heard a beep, there was a frum person offering me a ride. I got into the car thanking Hashem for His mercy. Meanwhile it started to rain, I enjoyed watching the rain while seating in the dry car as the person took me all the way to my destination.
Thank You Hashem.

Leave a Reply

