The real reason

פלגי מים ירדו עיני על לא שמרו תורתך

I’m currently working on a project that is very straining on the eyes and it’s causing my eyes to tear. It would seem that it’s my manager’s doing, but really it’s from Hashem to rectify transgression committed with my eyes. Thank You Hashem for providing me with atonement for my transgressions in this world.

One Response to “The real reason”

  1. Everything is for the very best « Emuna Tidbits Says:

    […] does is for the very best. When we thank Hashem for our troubles, they disappear. After I posted https://emunatidbits.wordpress.com/2009/12/24/the-real-reason/ my eyes stopped to tear. Also, I realized that I’m able to listen to audio shiurim while […]

Leave a Reply

