Right focus

One of my children’s teacher behaved once in a very strange manner. I didn’t know how to react to it so I discussed it with my Rov. The Rov told me not to concentrate on the teacher’s behavior instead I should concentrate what caused him to do it. What is bothering the teacher.
Similarly whenever anything bothers us we should realize that it is from Hashem. Instead of focusing on how to solve our problem we should instead concentrate what is Hashem’s Will. How to improve ourselves to act according to Hashem’s will.

Leave a Reply

