Hit the jackpot

There was an opportunity to pursue some money. I was debating back and forth whether to go for it or not. I was afraid that while pursuing the money I’ll fall and transgress. Finally I asked Daas Torah, I was told to pursue the money and daven not to transgress.
Now I understand the great gift that Hashem gave me with this opportunity for money. Hashem granted me the circumstance to sincerely daven to Him not to fall and transgress His Torah. Whether I’ll get the money or not I already hit the jackpot!

Leave a Reply

