Living Emuna

We  were discussing how a person actualizes Emuna within their daily life. I gave an example a dent that somebody left on my car about a week ago. I said: Without Emuna a person might get upset why the dent happened and why the responsible party did not notify me. But with Emuna we know that everything is from Hashem and is for the very best. Therefore, if Hashem wants for me to drive with a dent that is fine with me, and if Hashem wants He could make the dent disappear. At that moment we arrived at the vehicle, I looked for the dent but lo and behold it disappeared. Thank You Hashem.

Leave a Reply

