The path of our forefathers

.אמר רב יהודה אמר רב גדולה הכנסת אורחין מהקבלת פני שכינה
.שבת קכז

A while ago I reflected that I don’t merit fulfilling the great Mitzvah of hosting guests. I didn’t know how to go about finding guests to host. I prayed to Hashem to help me fulfill this great Mitzvah. Hashem in His great compassion listened to my prayers and sent our way several opportunities to host guests. I’m especially grateful of meriting hosting regularly a needy Talmid Chochom.   Thank You Hashem.

Leave a Reply

