Trust in Hashem

For about my last five years in Viecore there was very little work to do. Many people invested their energy to learn additional technologies in order to keep up to date with the profession. I took the time to learn more and serve Hashem, trusting in Him that He will take care of me. Even though my Emuna level was very weak, Hahsem not only provided all our needs, He also took me on a technology training course for the last year. Every project familiarized me with more technologies until I feel that I’m well versed in the field. Thank You Hashem.

One Response to “Trust in Hashem”

  1. Getzel Says:

    And for the last five years in Viecore your colleagues appreciate the chizuk in Emuna you gave (and still give) us.

Leave a Reply

