Hashem is always there for us

Three times recently I found myself short on cash and turned to Hashem for help. One time I found extra few hundred dollars in my pay check. It turned out that the payroll services mistakenly did not deduct the regular deductions. They said that it will be deducted in the next pay check but a few checks later it was not yet deducted. Another time I received unexpectedly a check from my insurance company; the reason stated: Automatic. The third time I needed a dollar to give Tzedoka. I davened to Hashem and I found a dollar on the floor. Thank you Hashem for always taking care of all our needs.

Leave a Reply

