The Hidden Reason

During my first tenure at UPS, Hashem listened to my prayers and in His great Mercy enabled me to miraculously solve a complex problem in their software system. Shortly afterwards my relationship with UPS came to an end. Of course I thanked Hashem and appreciated His Kindness and Closeness but there was no apparent physical gain from the miracle.

Fast forward a year and a half later, I was coming again for an interview at UPS. I did not know who I would meet. Lo and behold in the room was sitting the person whose complex problem I solved a year and a half before. In a manager’s meeting he declared “We are beholden to this person and we have an obligation to hire him”. Thank You Hashem for always taking care of all our needs.

Leave a Reply

